OutletNew ItemsEventsNewsLinksEmailHome



Patterns
Guns
Border War Books
books
mens military
military rank
military related
mens civilian clothing
ladies and children
miscellaneous items
frabrics and buttons
music



2019 LIVING HISTORY EVENTS

New!
Single Action Cowboy Shooting Events Calendar -- click here!



Del Warren, pictured at right, can often be found at field events throughout the Midwest.

These events are NOT necessarily where James Country will be set up as sutlers, but is simply a listing of events in the Midwest.

TBD - Reenactment, Hermann, MO
TBD - Reenactment, Ottawa, KS
TBD - Reenactment, Ossawattomie, KS



January

Sun., Jan. 13 Nebraska Muzzleloaders Convention
Kearney, NE

Fri., Jan. 25 Living History Fair
Watertown, SD



February

Sat., Feb. 2 Battle of Old Mill Station
Canton, TX

Sat., Feb. 9 Big Island Trade Fair
Albert Lea, MN

Sat., Feb. 16 Battle of Round Mountain
Yale, OK

Annual Gun Builders Trade Fair
Holden, MO



March

Sat., Mar. 2 Battle of Prairie d'Ane
Prescott, ARK

Sat., Mar. 9 Living History Trade Fair
New Ulm, MN

National Park Service Living History
Pea Ridge, AR

Prairieland Frontiersman Trade Fair
Sullivan, IL

Sat., Mar. 16 Trade Fair
Boone, IA

44th Annual Living History Trade Fair
Kalamazoo, MI

3rd Annual Eastern Ozark Rendezvous
Glen Allen, MO



April

Sat., Apr. 6 Pistol Shoot at the Jesse James Birthplace
Kearney, MO

Sat., Apr. 13 Great Battle Stands National Reenactment
Pinckneyville, IL

Sat., Apr. 19 National Park Service Living History
Ft. Scott, KS

Reenactment
Poison Spring, AR

Sat., Apr. 27 Civil War Weekend at Cowtown
Wichita, KS



May

Sat., May 4 Civil War Reenactment
Morton, IL

Annual Reenactment
Jefferson, TX

Annual Pomme de Terre Rendezvous
Carson's Corner, MO

Sat., May 18 Annual Reenactment
Sacramento, KY

Civil War Tactical
Kingston, MO

Mon., May 27 Living History at Fort D - 1 Day
Cape Girardeau, MO



June

Sat., June 1 Annual Reenactment
Pittsfield, IL

Ft. Washita Living History and Tactical
Durant, OK

Sat., June 8 Hulston Mill Reenactment
Everton, MO

Sat., June 15 Pistol Shoot at the Jesses James Birthplace
Kearney, MO



July

Thurs., July 4 Living History at Fort D - 1 Day
Cape Girardeau, MO

Sat., July 6 Annual Reenactment
Gettysburg, PA

Sat., July 13 Annual Reenactment
Wauconda, IL



August

Sat., Aug. 3 Reenactment
Athens, MO

Sat., Aug. 17 Heritage Days, including Civil War Encampment
Galesburg, IL



September

Sat., Sept. 21 Pistol Shoot at the Jesses James Birthplace
Kearney, MO



October

Sat., Oct. 5 Reenactment
Willow Springs, MO

Reenactment
Nebraska City, NE

Reenactment
Pea Ridge, AR

Sat., Oct. 19 Reenactment
Smithville, MO

Annual Heritage Festival (probable date)
Warsaw, MO



November

Sat., Nov. 2 Battle of Mill Springs National Reenactment
Nancy, KY

Battle of Honey Springs
Honey Springs, OK



December

Sat., Dec. 7 Reenactment
Pea Ridge, ARK


Return to Top