OutletNew ItemsEventsNewsLinksEmailHome



Patterns
Guns
Border War Books
books
mens military
military rank
military related
mens civilian clothing
ladies and children
miscellaneous items
frabrics and buttons
music








Del Warren, pictured at right, can often be found at field events throughout the Midwest.

These events are NOT necessarily where James Country will be set up as sutlers, but is simply a listing of events in the Midwest.



February

Sat., Feb. 18 8th Annual Trade Fair
Holden, MO

Annual Battle of Round Mountain
Yale, OK

March

Sat., Mar. 4 1-day Trade Fair
Concordia, MO

Sat., Mar. 18 Annual Trade Fair
Boone, IA

Jefferson Barracks Annual Swap Meet
St. Louis, MO

Sat., Mar. 25 NCOWS Convention and Show
Davenport, IA

Civil War Reenactment
Port Hudson, LA



April

Sat., Apr. 8 Battle of Shiloh Reenactment
Selmer, TN

Civil War Reenactment
Pleasant Hill, LA

Shoal Creek Kids Jamboree
Kansas City, MO

Sat., Apr. 22 Annual Civil War Reenactment
Doniphan, MO

Cowtown Reenactment Days
Wichita, KS

Sat., Apr. 29 Civil War event
Cabot, AR



May

Sat., May 6 Civil War Reenactment
Jefferson, TX

Shoal Creek First Saturday
Kansas City, MO

Sat., May 20 Civil War Reenactment
Lamoni, IA

Sat., May 27 Fort D Living History
Cape Girardeau, MO



June

Sat., June 3 Annual Civil War Reenactment
Pittsfield, IL

Shoal Creek First Saturday
Kansas City, MO

Sat., June 10 Hulston Mill Reenactment
Greenfield, MO

Civil War Reenactment
Eljin, IL

Sat., June 17 Civil War Reenactment
Delavan, IL



July

Sat., July 1 Shoal Creek First Saturday
Kansas City, MO

Fort D Living History
Cape Girardeau, MO

Sat., July 15 4th Missouri Civil War Ball
Springfield, MO

Sat., July 29 Civil War Reenactment
Waynesville, MO



August

Sat., Aug. 5 Civil War Reenactment
Boscobel, WI

Sat., Aug. 12 Annual Battle Commemoration (Sat. only)
Lone Jack, MO

Sat., Aug. 19 Annual Heritage Days
Galesburg, IL



September

Sat., Sept. 2 Fort D Living History
Cape Girardeau, MO

Shoal Creek Living History
Kansas City, MO

Sat., Sept. 9 Civil War Reenactment (tentative)
Hermann, MO

Outlaw Days
Richmond, MO

Sat., Sept. 16 Big Muddy Rendezvous (tentative)
Lexington, MO

Civil War Reenactment (tentative)
Corydon, IA

Annual Bleeding Kansas event
Osawatomie, KS

Sat., Sept. 23 Civil War Reenactment
Pilot Knob, MO

Walk Back in Time
Mexico, MO



October

Sat., Oct. 7 Civil War Reenactment
Wentzville, MO

Possible Civil War event
Nebraska City, MO

Heritage Days at Fort D
Cape Girardeau, MO

Sat., Oct. 14 Saxon Lutheran Memorial Fall Festival
Frohna, MO

Annual Civil War Reenactment
Columbus, KY

Sat., Oct. 21 Annual Heritage Days
Warsaw, MO

Sat., Oct. 28 Battle of Pea Ridge
Pea Ridge, AR



November

Sat., Nov. 4 Battle of Honey Springs
Checotah, OK

Annual Civi War Days
Ottawa, KS



December

Sat., Dec. 2 Shoal Creek Christmas with St. Nicholas
Kansas City, MO

Sat., Dec. 9 Annual Trade Fair
Salina, KS


Return to Top